badge2

Hurstpierpoint Bowling Club - Availability

Please Note

Games up to and including 29th May have been selected and are NOT OPEN for members to indicate they wish to be considered for selection. (see Selected Teams below)

Games from 30th May – 20th June (inclusive) have not been selected and are OPEN for members to indicate their availability and they wish to be considered for selection.


May 2021
Sat15-MayMixedHandcrossHome2.30pm
Sun16-MayMixedSt FrancisHome2.30pm
Tue18-MayMixedCrawley TownAway2pm
Wed19-MayMixedHaywards Heath Home2.30pm
Sat22-MayMixedVicarageAway2pm
Sun23-MayMixedAdastraHome2.30pm
Tue25-MayMixedThe DownsmanHome2.30pm
Wed26-MayMixedPortsladeAway2pm
Sat29-MayMenAdastraAway2pm
Sun30-MayMixedFelbridge Home2.30pm
June 2021
Wed 02-Jun Mixed Southwick Home 2.30pm
Thu 03-Jun Ladies Lindfield Home 2.30pm
Sat 05-Jun Men Burgess Hill Away 2pm
Sun 06-Jun Mixed The Grove B C Home 2.30pm
Wed 09-Jun Mixed Lewes Home 2.30pm
Sat 12-Jun Mixed Newhaven Home 2.30pm
Sun 13-Jun Mixed Felbridge Away 2.30pm
Wed 16-Jun Mixed Preston Away 2pm
Sat 19-Jun Mixed Brighton Home 2.30pm
Sun 20-Jun Mixed Horsham Home 2.30pm
*required

Selected Teams

Handcross
Portslade
St. Francis
Adastra Men
Haywards Heath
Men's Top Club
Vicarage
Adastra
Downsman