badge2

Hurstpierpoint Bowling Club - Availability


September 2021
Wed 01-Sep Mixed Vicarage CANCELLED
Tue 07-Sep Mixed Southwick Park POSTPONED
Wed 08-Sep Mixed West Hoathly Home 2.30pm
Thu 09-Sep Mixed Sussex Masonic Bowlers Home 2.30pm
Sat 11-Sep Mixed Southwick Park POSTPONED
Sun 12-Sep Mixed Southwater CANCELLED
Tue 14-Sep Mixed Popes Mead Away 2pm
Wed 15-Sep Men Woodingdean Home 2.30pm
Sat 18-Sep Mixed Burgess Hill Away 2pm
Tue 21-Sep Mixed Southwick Park Away2.30pm
Wed 22-Sep Mixed Saltdean Away 2pm
Thu 23-Sep Mixed Steyning Away 2pm
Sat 25-Sep Mixed Hangleton Away 2pm
Sun 26-Sep Mixed Henfield Tournament Away 10am
Wed 29-Sep Mixed Southwater Home 2.30pm
Thu 30-Sep Mixed Handcross Away 2pm
*required

Selected Teams

Southwick Park
Henfield - Ladies
Saltdean
Steyning
Hangleton
Southwater
Handcross