Hurstpierpoint Bowling Club - Life Members

Life Membership is bestowed on persons who have made an exceptional and significant contribution to Hurstpierpoint Bowling Club. Such persons are nominated and agreed within the Executive Committee before being confirmed by the Members at a General Meeting. In recognition of their service to the club, they are entitled to all the privileges of a full playing member but pay no subscription.

The Club's present life members are :-

Barbara Awcock
Chris Barnden
David Hesketh
Keith Jackson
Colin Midgley
Ted Pennicard
Derek Rogers